North Attleborough, MA
info@tomguard.com

Thirty-five years of experience teaching, performing and recording folk, rock, blues and country music.
Bio News Home Song List CDs

Gigs Schedule

Sunday, November 15   12noon–3PM
Farmer's Market at Attleboro Farms

There will be a coffee tasting by Borealis Coffee Roasters as well so,
get your Mojo on for some Joe!
I'll try and match your energy

Attleboro Farms
North Attleboro, MA
491 Hickory Rd.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 695-7200



Thursdays September 2015
Fruit Hill Farmers Market at Rhode Island College
4 - 6PM (or so)
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02909

I will be playing there on these dates.
Thursday September 3
Thursday September 10
Thursday September 17
Thursday September 24



Saturday August 31, 2013
The Tavern at Wrentham
formerly Tom's Tavern
263 Shears Road
Wrentham, Ma.02093
1-508-384-0010
7:30-11:30 P.M.

Labor Day weekend I will be performing for the first time at The Wrentham Tavern. I hope you can come by for dinner, drinks and music. Shears Road is easily found. It's a right off of Route 1A northwest of the Wrentham town center. Map

Thursday September 5, 2013
Fruit Hill Farmers Market at Rhode Island College
4 - 6PM (or so)
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02909

I will be playing there on these dates as well.
Thursday September 12
Thursday September 19
Thursday September 26
Thursday October 3


Friday September 20 , 2013
The Guru Bar and Grill
30 Main St.
Franklin, MA 02038
(508) 553-2800
7:30-10:30 P.M.

My first time at a well reviewed Indian restaurant nearby.
I hope I can draw some friends so they'll want me back.
Thanks to my friend Shel from Silk Road I found out this venue was hiring.
Here's a Groupon Coupon for the restaurant. (hint hint)


Previous Gigs

Saturday June 22, 2013
5:30-8:30 P.M.
Trinity
184 West Main Street Route 123
Norton, MA 02766
(774) 430-3424

Friday May 24, 2013
Terry O'Reilly's Irish Pub
45 Union Street
Newton Ma, 02459
(617) 964-9275
7:30-11:30 P.M.

Thursdays September 13, 20, and 27
4 - 6PM (or so)
The Providence/Fruit Hill Farmer's Market
600 Mount Pleasant Ave.
Providence, RI 02909
Saturday July 6, 2013
8:30PM -12:30AM
Geno's
407 North Main Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
1-508-339-8771
I hope you can come to Geno's.
I just created a website for them.
And they were nice enough to hire me for my second gig.

Saturday September 1
8:30PM -12:30AM
Geno's
407 North Main Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
1-508-339-8771

Friday, July 13
Trinity
6–9P.M.
more info
184 West Main Street Norton, MA 02766p
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(774)-430-3424

Sunday, July 15
Oak Hill Tavern
4–8P.M.
565 Tower Hill Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
(401) 294-3282

Sunday, May 13 Mother's Day
North Attleboro Farmer's Market
12–4P.M.
more info
Attleboro Farms
North Attleboro, MA
491 Hickory Rd.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 695-7200

Sunday, May 6
North Attleboro Farmer's Market 12–4P.M.
more info
Attleboro Farms
North Attleboro, MA
491 Hickory Rd.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(508) 695-7200

Thursday April 26
The Pavillion Restaurant
6:30–10:30P.M.
restaurant info
15 Frontier Road
Ashaway, RI 02804
401-377-9900

Sunday April 22
Running Brook Winery
1–5P.M.
restaurant info
335 Old Fall River Rd.
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 985-1998

Fridays, April 20, 27 and May 4
Italo American Grill
6:30–8:30P.M.
restaurant info
1195 Douglas Ave
North Providence, RI 02904
(401) 334-3663

site by Tom Guard